Contact

At Dreigiau Coed Y Brenin Dragons your privacy is important to us and will only use your personal information provided to administer your subscription and to provide details and results of Dregiau Coed y Brenin Dragon events organized for the benefit of members.

Please see our Privacy Statement.

 

Below is a list of the club’s contacts. Please feel free to get in touch.

General Enquiries – info@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Gaynor Davis- Chair- chair@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Dot Smith – Secretary – secretary@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Treasurer – treasurer@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Welfare – welfare@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Steve Beech – Webmaster – webmaster@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

Coaching – coaching@dreigiaucoedybrenindragons.co.uk

,

 

 

Leave a Reply